Father’s Day Pin Faves

dadposter

Father’s Day is Sunday, and I have been looking for lots of ideas. I love my dad so much and I want to do something special for him, but I can’t say anything about what I am doing for him, on here since he reads my blog.

I love these sugar cookies from Munchkin Munchies!

These cupcakes from Spoonful are really cute and would be pretty easy to do.

I love these cupcakes and cookies from Bakerella! They are the perfect dessert for a BBQ.

I love this super simple card from Split Coast Stampers!

We don’t usually have a party on Father’s Day, but I love this table! Divine Party Concepts

Lime Doodle Design

Another simple card from Moxie Fab World

I love this fun dessert idea from Food Network. It looks like steak and fries, but it’s actually ice cream and pound cake.

I love these mugs from Mom.me!

I’m hoping to have a couple tutorials up this week, if I can get them done. I hope everyone is having a great summer so far!

signiture-2_thumb.png

Leave a Reply

