Happy New Years!

 

Thought I would fit one last post in for this year, I can’t believe it!  I started this blog March 3, 2012, and have loved every minute I have spent working on it. I haven’t kept up with it very well in the past couple months, because we have been getting ready for something big. I’m not going to say what it is yet, but I will probably tell you in January. So, one of my New Years Resolutions is to grow my blog and business. That means keeping up with my blog, even if I do get busy, and keeping up with my Etsy shop, posting new products as often as I can. I got an e-mail the other day from wordpress showing me how my blog did this year. It was viewed 1,300 times this year! Thanks to all of my wonderful readers! I can’t wait for this year, I’ll be 16 in July and there is hopefully a big change for our family. I’m not sure what my favorite post was, it’s hard to choose! Comment below and let me know what your favorite post was this year! It’s kind of weird to look back and read some of them. It’s almost midnight so I better go, until next year, goodbye!

Leave a Reply

