Christmas Pin Faves

I’m still here, I’ve been so busy making Christmas gifts that I just haven’t kept up with my blog. Christmas is my absolute favorite time of the year, I love baking cookies, and making all kinds of fun Christmas crafts, and listening to Christmas music, and best of all spending time with family. For December my Pin Faves will be all Christmas pins. Enjoy!

easy christmas crafts                                                      Holly Christmas Tags

I love that these are so simple

cranberry christmas trees                                               Cranberry Christmas Trees

These are so pretty, the little white part makes it look like it has lights on it

Easy Handmade Santa Christmas Ornament Craft Tutorial                                                         Santa Ornament

So cute!

Christmas Craft Ideas / pringles containers for cookie gifts                            Cookie containers for gifts made out of pringles containers

This is such a good idea

Tissue Paper Christmas Trees...super cute and easy, reminds me of arts and crafts in elementary school! You could do this with feathers instead of tissue paper as well...                                              Tissue paper Christmas Trees

I love the look of these especially the light blue one

Simple and beautiful tree skirt.                                                      Poinsettia Tree Skirt

Pretty and simple

washcloth reindeer - stuff it with bath goodies...stocking stuffers!                                                   Washcloth Reindeer

I could do this with my knitted washcloths

nativity-scenes                                                 Nativity Scene Ornament

nativity-scenes                                                 Polymer Clay Nativity Scene

I love this one!

nativity-scenes                                               Gingerbread Nativity Scene

Instead of gingerbread house

Jesus is the reason for the season

One thought on “Christmas Pin Faves

Leave a Reply

