Thanksgiving

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! I did, my mom worked all day on dinner and it was delicious! I am so thankful that she takes so much time just to make dinner for us.

107_0631I made a Thanksgiving banner and these pumpkins. You can find the tutorial for these pumpkins here

106_0113

107_0610                                    I made pumpkin coffee cake for breakfast

107_0634Rolls, one of my favorites (I love bread)

107_0635                   Stuffing, Mashed potatos and gravy, and creamed corn casserole

107_0636Sweet potato casserole (my absolute favorite), twice baked sweet potatoes, and green bean casserole.

107_0639                                                              Maccaroni salad

107_0640                        Cinnamon applesauce jello salad (not sure what it’s really called)

107_0644                                                    and for dessert Pumpkin Pie

Leave a Reply

