Pumpkin Poppers

I don’t usually blog on Sundays, but I made these this morning and just had to post it. I got the recipe from “Just The Little Things” blog. http://hwescott.blogspot.com/2011/10/tasty-tuesday-pumpkin-poppers.html

I like summer more than fall, but I do love making and eating anything pumpkin in the fall! These were pretty easy to make and they are delicious! The recipe didn’t say how many it made, but I got 36 poppers out of it.photo (8)

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Leave a Reply

