Schedule

I’m trying to figure out some sort of a schedule for my blog posts, so they aren’t so far apart. I think this will be my schedule, let me know if you have any suggestions. Also I will be doing some new types of posts that I have been wanting to do.

Sundays: Nothing. Sundays are a day of rest. Smile

Mondays: A Day in the Life of Me. These post will be mostly pictures of what I did that day.

Tuesdays: New products. There probably won’t be one of these posts every week, just when I have made something new.

Wednesdays: Anything! I’m leaving Wednesdays open for any type of post I want to do, or that you want me to do.

Thursdays: Pin Faves. My favorite pins of the week!

Fridays: Projects. I’ve debated doing a weekly project because I wasn’t sure if I would really be able to do one every week, but I am going to try my hardest to do it. It will be from pinterest or from you guys. If you find a project you like, but not sure if it works, I’ll try it and then post about it.

Saturdays: Giveaways! I’m not sure if these will be every week or maybe every month, not sure, but they will be on Saturdays.

It’s like 8:40 p.m now, but I’ll go ahead and do a Pin Faves after this. Most of the posts I will try to do in the morning.

One thought on “Schedule

Leave a Reply

