Finally Home!

I got home Thursday, but haven’t had time to blog until now. My nana and grandpa brought me home so they stayed for a few days and we had a power outage from the hurricane. I’ve been making cards and finding ideas for more crafts, especially crochet and knitting stuff since it’s getting close to fall. Now that I think about it, I don’t think I’ve shown you guys any of my cards. I started after my birthday. My parents gave me several things for card making. I love it! Maybe more than any other craft I’ve done. This is the only one I have pictures of right now, actually I think I have more on our other computer. Oh well I’ll post more later.

102_0618

I’ve also been looking for organizing ideas for my room, since I got all this card making stuff I have run out of space to put it all! Thank goodness for pinterest! I have found several great ideas that I want to try, but I can’t until I get a little more money.

I’ve been working on some fall cards and will hopefully get them on my etsy shop this week.

I guess I better go for now, but I’m going to try to post more often now that I’m home.

Abby

Leave a Reply

