Beginning My Adventure

My Kids, Fall 2011Hi, I’m Abby, Welcome to my blog! I’m new at blogging, but I do follow several other craft blogs, so I know a little bit about blogging but not much. Since this is my first post I’ll tell you a little bit about myself. Here it goes!

I’m 14 years old and absolutely love crafting. I love to do anything that I can make with my hands, like crocheting, sewing, scrapbooking, etc. I am trying to start a business so I can sell some of the stuff I make, but it’s harder than I thought. I can’t seem to come up with a name.

I’m homeschooled so that gives me more time to craft, write this blog, and start my business. I have loved being homeschooled because it has allowed me to do this and to be a nanny to 2 of the sweetest kids in the world. Plus I can take my school work with me where ever I go.

So join me on my crafting adventure, you can learn how to do lots of different crafts, more on blogging, and starting your own business with me.

2 thoughts on “Beginning My Adventure

  1. OH Abby!! How wonderful you are!! I wish you lived in Omaha, we could craft together all the time…. and your mom could home school Alissa for me!! Good luck on your adventure and can't wait to see more! I don't know much about blogging so it will be fun to see what you do…Auntie Barb

  2. Awesome Abby!!! Can't wait to read your blog…maybe you could do some video tutorials on some craft stuff? I'm not very good at it, i'm sure you can help me even though i live so far away! I'll keep on reading!Renee, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

