Pin Faves

This is my last post for a few weeks, I’m taking a little break to work on some things for my blog and some planning, but I will be back June 3. My Etsy shop will still be open, and I will hopefully be adding new stuff to it soon.

Schools out, what are you doing for your summer vacation?

Melted Bead Sun Catchers from Craftster

Super cute Burlap centerpieces I couldn’t find the original site, but you can tell by the picture how to make them.

Watermelon Rice Krispie Treats from Dine and Dish

I am loving washi tape right now! Chic and Cheap Nursery

Washi Tape Flower Jar from Photography By Ui

DIY Washi Tape Phone Case from Merimery

Washi Tape Birthday Card A Step in the Journey

I will be back in a few weeks!

signiture

2 thoughts on “Pin Faves

  1. Have a great summer break! Hope you’ll be back on schedule in June then:) I miss reading your posts<3

    God Bless!

Leave a Reply

